Yoshiki's notes
   


About
Open source software, shogi and my life outside of workplace.

Yoshiki Hayashi

Subscribe
RSS

Flavours

  • index
  • circa 1993
  • RSS
  • June
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
             


    Categories

           
    Sat, 30 Jun 2007

    惻隠

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Fri, 29 Jun 2007

    光陰

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Thu, 28 Jun 2007

    院宣

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Wed, 27 Jun 2007

    飲食

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Tue, 26 Jun 2007

    引用

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Mon, 25 Jun 2007

    姻戚

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Sun, 24 Jun 2007

    原因

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Sat, 23 Jun 2007

    会員

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Fri, 22 Jun 2007

    印象

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Thu, 21 Jun 2007

    里芋

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Wed, 20 Jun 2007

    陸稲

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Tue, 19 Jun 2007

    秀逸

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Mon, 18 Jun 2007

    壱岐

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Sun, 17 Jun 2007

    一目

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Sat, 16 Jun 2007

    教育

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Fri, 15 Jun 2007

    地域

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Thu, 14 Jun 2007

    井戸

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Wed, 13 Jun 2007

    医者

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Tue, 12 Jun 2007

    補遺

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Mon, 11 Jun 2007

    相違

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Sun, 10 Jun 2007

    衣服

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Sat, 09 Jun 2007

    胃袋

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Fri, 08 Jun 2007

    経緯

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Thu, 07 Jun 2007

    維持

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Wed, 06 Jun 2007

    Advanced Topics in Programming Languages Series: Effective Static Race Detection
    The research was pretty interesting. In addition, presentation was pretty good, explaining what was the hard part and where they made a leap. It's too bad that the tool itself isn't published...

    [/computer] permanent link

    移動

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Tue, 05 Jun 2007

    差異

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Mon, 04 Jun 2007

    出島明朝フォント
    JIS X 0208 の第一水準の漢字が揃ったので新しくリリース。ひらがなのバランスを 改善したつもりなので読み易くなってるはず。次はかたかな。

    徒然草の最初を表示させてみた。

    いつもと同様出島フォントのページから ダウンロードできる。

    ちなみに出島明朝の目標は築地明朝ではないのでバージョンを経る毎に築地明朝からは 離れていっていると思う。石井明朝と同様、築地明朝をベースに別のタイプフェイスを 作るのが目的なので、どちらかというと石井明朝の方が目標には近い。目標には 近いけど、石井明朝は持ってないので似せる努力も似させない努力もしていない。

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Concepts Extending C++ Templates For Generic Programming
    Introducing class-like hierarchy to C++ template type parameter. See Generic Programming in Concept C++ for detail.

    [/computer] permanent link

    作為

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Sun, 03 Jun 2007

    貿易

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Sat, 02 Jun 2007

    慰撫

    [/fonts] permanent link

    Fri, 01 Jun 2007

    意思

    [/fonts] permanent link